RGM - Rod Ward

Contact Name : Rod Ward - Regional General Manager
Email Address : rod@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0400 611 310
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat 3353

Commercial & Regional Operations Manager - Aaron Nunn

Contact Name : Aaron Nunn - Commercial & Regional Operations Manager
Email Address : aaron@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0417 530 589
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat VIC 3353

BFNL Operations Manager - Scott Carey

Contact Name : Scott Carey - BFNL Operations Manager
Email Address : scott@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0408 191 580
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat VIC 3353

Netball Manager - Kim Bailey

Contact Name : Kim Bailey - Netball Manager
Email Address : kim@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0417 642 271
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat VIC 3353

Media, Marketing and Events - Chris Yeend

Contact Name : Chris Yeend - Media, Marketing and Events
Email Address : chris@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0409 127 922
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat VIC 3353

BFUA Operations Manager - Liam Brady

Contact Name : Liam Brady - Ballarat Football Umpires Association Operations Manager
Email Address : liam@aflgoldfields.com.au
Phone number : 0408 518 908
Fax number : (03) 5333 3408
Postal Address : PO Box 586, Ballarat VIC 3353

Major Sponsors
Ballarat Leagues Club